Busy busy busy

So much has been going on…. And I don’t know even where to begin talking about it! Perhaps a list.

1. My boyfriend just moved in with me.

2. Handdyed, handstenciled tights and socks.

3. A pirate ship built at work for the department party.

4. Stalled out on my Sock Wars socks but have not yet been killed.

5. Trying to adjust to an apartment full of boxes and two angry cats.

Yeah, that’s about right. There’s more stuff that’s been going on but since I’m still in the thick of most of it…. And to top it all off, I feel like sewing but there’s no room to set up my sewing machine at the moment. And I can’t find my camera in the mess and chaos of boxes and bags and STUFF.

Leave a Reply

