Birthday Fundage

I have $50 in birthday money (I turn 29 tomorrow) and it’s burning a hole in my pocket like whoa!

Now the question is, what do I buy? Yarn? I DO still need yarn for the Simple Knitted Bodice. Fabric? I HAVE been making a lot of clothes lately. Clothes? I AM in love with bandlu.com.

Decisions, decisions!

Any recommendations?

4 Responses to “Birthday Fundage”

  1. Nicole Says:

    Buy yarn for the Simple Knitted Bodie, so that you can knit it up and tell me how easy (or hard) the pattern is. =)

    Happy (almost) birthday, and make sure to do something fun!

  2. Nicole Says:

    (Yikes. Apparantly I cannot spell “Bodice”.)

  3. Elphs House Says:

    happy birthday, girl! I hope you had a fabulous time. (sent, or tried to send you, a text message from your LJ page the other day) I miss chatting with you, btw. : )

  4. Gailearma Says:

    ford west palm beach

Leave a Reply

