In a galaxy far, far away….

Hells, yeah.

Are YOU ready for Sock Wars?

I’ve sent in my info and I can’t wait for this to begin. Better get at least one of my own sock projects wrapped up before hand so I won’t feel guilty casting on for yet another pair!

One Response to “In a galaxy far, far away….”

  1. melissa Says:

    this little game/exchange sounds like so much fun! i wanted to join up, but i think i have too many knitting deadlines on my plate right now. i so live for things that involve insanity apparently!

Leave a Reply

