Hey, Ma, Look What I Made!

I’ve been reading my Photoshop book and practicing some of my mad, mad, still-nonexistent skillz. This means nothing of a fiber nature has happened, but since the skills I learn will eventually be applied to my websites, one of which sells fibery stuff, I think this still counts.

This USED to be an old school illustration from a German biology book from the very eary 1800s. Old illustrations RAWK. And I have turned it into a weird glowy purple thing.

Hmm. I THINK that’s a good thing.

Leave a Reply

